Internal Office Note

SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN COMMITTEE

Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr. Sanjiv Singh, Assistant Professor	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Amar K. Mishra, Assistant Grade-I	Member
3.	Mr. Niraj, Assistant Grade-I	Member
4.	Mr. Kamal Singh, Guest/ Hostel House Incharge	Member
5.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Singh, Junior Technical Assistant	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Dr. S.J.S. Flora Director

Copy to: All the above members